My First Time

24 Jul

Writing a guest post that is!

Go check it out here on The Adventures of Lactating Girl’s spiff-tastic blog.

5 Responses to “My First Time”

  1. Sue July 24, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    Great work Mrs LaLa, I went and read it all, it was a great insight, even though I read your blog regularly I still learnt more about you.

  2. Vivid1230 July 24, 2010 at 8:07 pm #

    Love your story Mrs. Lala…it helps a lot. thanks! also did you get my email?

  3. Stephanie July 25, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    Look at you, Rockstar! We always knew you were great!

  4. Stephanie July 25, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

    I just notice my full name is showing up on the comments….I thought it normally shows just “S”….crazy computer!

  5. Kristin July 26, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

    Just found you here via your guest post (& left a comment there, too). Thanks so much for sharing your story!

Leave a Reply

