Fuck. Shit. Holy…

8 Mar

image1

Well. I can’t say I wasn’t warned. I just didn’t think it was possible! Oh my god. What am I going to do now!?

23 Responses to “Fuck. Shit. Holy…”

  1. carrie March 8, 2009 at 5:22 pm #

    “fuck shit holy” indeed!

    Oh goodness! Congrats!

  2. Io March 8, 2009 at 5:24 pm #

    Oh my god!
    Well young lady, don’t you know how babies are made? (Holy shit!)

    Congratulations!

  3. Amanda March 8, 2009 at 6:22 pm #

    Your title says it all. Somehow when I saw the title I knew what I was going to read (or see a pic of). Wow! (I still just love that sight.)

    Congratulations! & You’re in my prayers!

  4. noswimmers March 8, 2009 at 6:45 pm #

    HOLYFUCKINGSHIT!!! AAAH. OMG. NO FREAKIN WAY!! Holy shit…how did this happen??!?!? I mean, I KNOW how it happens, but really??

  5. ultimatejourney March 8, 2009 at 7:00 pm #

    Um, WOW! WOW WOW WOW. Definitely didn’t see that one coming. Congrats!

  6. Leah March 8, 2009 at 7:28 pm #

    Almost have to laugh, huh? I got the suprise of my life in December too….who knew we could get pregnant without tons of doctors, shots, etc.! Good luck!!

  7. sarah March 8, 2009 at 9:42 pm #

    uhhh, NO FREAKING WAY. AS IF!!!

    I know how this happens (duh), but WHEN did hubby “magically get sperm” ??!

  8. Michell March 8, 2009 at 10:10 pm #

    Wow.

  9. Monkey's Mama March 8, 2009 at 11:42 pm #

    For crying out loud!!!

  10. samcy March 9, 2009 at 2:13 am #

    Oh my word! I guess you’re going to bring up 3 kids 😉

    xxx

  11. seussgirl March 9, 2009 at 4:23 am #

    This seems to be “going around.” 🙂
    Congrats! And I know how you’re feeling. 🙂

  12. Orodemniades March 9, 2009 at 5:03 am #

    Lucky you!

  13. Sweet Georgia March 9, 2009 at 5:53 am #

    Holy crap! Well, we all know that “that’s” how things are supposed to work – who knew they actually would!!!!

    Congratulations! How are you handling this?

  14. annacyclopedia March 9, 2009 at 7:35 am #

    Whoah. That is definitely a surprise! I hope you’re doing ok with it all. Congratulations and a big hug while you let this sink in.

  15. Ms. J March 9, 2009 at 7:56 am #

    Well, FIRST, you can explain how TF this happened?!

    SECOND, you are now going to become “that woman” that everyone refers to as the anecdote of “i knew this girl who went through treatment, had twins, and then BOOM, she got pregnant again right away, ha ha!”

    THIRD, you are going to call the OB and get in for an appt and take extra special care of yourself.

    FOURTH, you are going to take a deep breath, and begin to reassure yourself that you can indeed do the this! That this baby will be as loved and appreciated as ones you already have :o)

  16. Michelle March 9, 2009 at 8:13 am #

    Holy crap girl!!! What the deuce?! You have got to be dying! I can’t believe it! I just have no words. I don’t know if I should be excited for/with you or if I should be freaking out for/with you. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!

  17. Away2me March 9, 2009 at 8:45 am #

    Oh my goodness!

  18. Leah March 9, 2009 at 9:23 am #

    Wow. Wowwy, wowza, wow, wow, wow. Congratulations! I think you’d better get those baby shower thank yous out now, eh? Wow. I’m sure you’re stunned, and wondering if the new baby will have to live in a dresser drawer at your parent’s house, but it will all work out just fine. Deeeeeeep breaths.

    You know we need more details, my friend. C’mon with the story!

  19. sara March 9, 2009 at 9:42 am #

    Oh my goodness! I am so excited for you! Wow oh wow oh wow!!!!! I want to hear details…lots of details of course!

  20. Becky March 9, 2009 at 9:54 am #

    congrats!!! hooray!

  21. Stephanie March 9, 2009 at 11:42 am #

    Oh…I just found you again from long ago (or right around the time the babies were born!!). I see congrats are in order!! Congrats!!

  22. Merlot March 9, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    Wow!

  23. Katie March 17, 2009 at 11:26 am #

    Holy hell….how in the world did I miss this?!?! Well I know how, not as much time to parade the blogland lately, but holy shit indeed!!

Leave a Reply

