Short Post On Broken Laptop

23 Aug

Thanks so much for all the sweet comments on the belly pics. Actually I *do* have stretch marks…I just hadn’t gotten them yet when I took these last week…they just started. lol I knew they would, I got them BAD when I went through puberty.

I am curious…I had an ultrasound the other day and the tech said that my cervical length was 3.5cm. She said that that was good…but it sounds border line to me…is 3.5 cm ok for 6 months??

5 Responses to “Short Post On Broken Laptop”

  1. sara August 23, 2008 at 6:34 pm #

    3.5cm is definitely okay for where you’re at. Actually it’s great!

  2. Amanda August 24, 2008 at 6:53 am #

    My doc said anything over 3 is wonderful!

  3. Io August 24, 2008 at 5:16 pm #

    I know jack shit about cervical length. But I feel you on the stretch marks before pregnancy – I got them like mad on my thighs when I got fat. Argh.

  4. Jill August 25, 2008 at 6:56 am #

    I was going to say, ask Sara…she knows a thing or two about cervical length! 🙂
    Looks like she has commented…happy to hear you’re exactly where you’re supposed to be!

  5. BlueBella August 25, 2008 at 10:24 am #

    Good news on the cervical length:) Boo to stretch marks, tho! Hopefully a fading cream will help when it’s all over . . .but hey, they’re “badges” of motherhood, right?! haha

Leave a Reply

