I am tempted…

19 May

By This

What do you guys think? I would love to do it…but it is *so* expensive, I should be saving my money for cribs and diapers shouldn’t I?

UPDATE: Oh, and dear LORD I just found the pics of twins. Now I am bawling. Great. Well, I am going to have to get those for sure. I just don’t know about the pregnancy ones. lol What has me tempted is that they say that they can remove stretch marks and fat! Can’t beat that…

9 Responses to “I am tempted…”

  1. sara May 20, 2008 at 6:34 am #

    I think it looks like a great idea, I love pictures,…and they will last longer than any other baby stuff. I say go for it!

  2. Katie May 20, 2008 at 7:29 am #

    I am totally getting professional pregnant shots done!!! Those are beautiful!!

  3. annacyclopedia May 20, 2008 at 7:55 am #

    I agree – skip some baby gadgets and get something that will last forever. They are beautiful! And a little airbrushing is always a good thing!

  4. Michell May 20, 2008 at 9:18 am #

    Those are beautiful. It would be hard to pass them by.

  5. twondra May 20, 2008 at 11:10 am #

    I’m a picture nut obviously so I love it. 🙂

  6. S May 20, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    I say do it!! Those pictures are so stinking cute! Those little babies will only be small once!

  7. Amy May 20, 2008 at 2:09 pm #

    I say do it, too! I plan to do the same thing but I’m not sure what week of pregnancy is best. We have been through so much, we deserve to celebrate our pregnant bodies!

  8. Babychaser May 22, 2008 at 1:24 pm #

    Fuck cribs and diapers! DO IT!

    (But I’d wait to decide for sure. My first thought when I saw this was how horrible it would be to jinx the pregnancy. And yes, I do like to think of myself as a rational, sane human being. But there it is.)

  9. hopeful May 22, 2008 at 4:24 pm #

    They are all very cute but you do have a lot of photo’s that you can take yourself, think of the money ………………………… who am I kidding, of course do it, it would be beautiful to keep and the babies will love it when they are a little older to see where they came from.

Leave a Reply

