Short and Sweet

18 May

For some EXTREMELY annoying unknown reason I am STILL not able to upload pictures on my WordPress. It started when I moved, but I can’t figure out what they would have to do with it (?). GRRR. Anyhow, this is the only way I can put pics up for now.

[rockyou id=113120380&w=426&h=319]

Also, I am going to PWP my last post (due to something that I mentioned in it). If you need the password, just ask!

Not much to say today. I know I have been a terrible blogger lately, and I will probably continue to be until after June 15th. That is when I graduate, and until then, I will be SWAMPED in homework. I know I’ve been awful about commenting – and I have gotten a lot of comments from new people – I haven’t forgotten about you guys! I promise I will be updating my blog roll and commenting like a crazy woman as soon as finals are over. 😉

Finally, I found the COOLEST product today! It has been driving me nuts that I can’t paint my nails while I’m pregnant (chemicals in the polish/remover…yadda, yadda, yadda). So I did a bit of googleing and I came up with this: Mommy Polish. Of course, I can’t say yet if it’s any good (I’ll update once my oder gets here). Oh! And if you decide to order some, go with the LAST link on the page, it’s WAAAAAAAY cheaper. And I ordered “Date Night”, so if you order a different color let me know how it goes! 😉

5 Responses to “Short and Sweet”

  1. annacyclopedia May 19, 2008 at 6:51 am #

    Wow! Your belly looks awesome! I’ve never known anyone pregnant with multiples, so I’m just amazed – I keep thinking: that’s 11w5d?!

    I just went password protected so email me at annarchyinjapan at yahoo dot com for an invite. I’m probably going to switch over here eventually, but I’ll let everyone know if and when I do. But if you’re having trouble with photos that’s not so good. Any other wordpress glitches you’ve found?

  2. Alison May 19, 2008 at 12:18 pm #

    Your belly is so cute! I’m glad you updated!

  3. Michelle May 19, 2008 at 7:04 pm #

    Look at that cute little baby tummy! I am so envious.

  4. sara May 20, 2008 at 6:33 am #

    I love the picture! You look great, thanks for sharing!

  5. Sarah May 22, 2008 at 3:33 pm #

    um….im a new reader and would like the password, if thats okay?

    congrats on the babies 😀

Leave a Reply

