Of Course

5 Apr

The test on the bottom is from two days ago…nice DARK test line – much darker than any I have taken before. I think I even used slightly diluted urine for this one.

The test on the top is from this morning. MUCH lighter (see how dark the control line is getting again) and I used REALLY strong FMU.

Also: No more nausea, less food adversions, some cramping (one REALLY sharp pain last night), and the OHSS is going away.

Well, at least I got to experience pregnancy…but doesn’t look good.

4 Responses to “Of Course”

  1. sara April 5, 2008 at 9:56 am #

    Oh girl…I’m hoping that this is nothing. I’m sending you some prayers and good thoughts. How are you feeling? You’ve been through so much already, I really want this to work. Hang on girl..hang on!

  2. Alison April 5, 2008 at 11:02 am #

    No no, it’s all good still. I know that you are probably thinking that you need to keep it real but don’t lose hope. It does not look that much lighter. I’m praying for you Lala. Stop peeing on sticks! 🙂

  3. Hopeful April 5, 2008 at 1:55 pm #

    Mrs La La, you just stop doing those darn tests will you, your scaring me. Back away from the tests now. Lets count on blood work over urine. Fingers and toes crossed that its all good news from here XOXO

  4. Miss Conception April 13, 2008 at 9:05 am #

    But the top one looks darker to me.

Leave a Reply

