Second Beta

26 Mar

335!!!

 I am so happy, I’m fighting back tears!

My first ultrasound is April 16th.

More to come. Right now I have a million things I have to get ready before the funeral tomorrow. =(

13 Responses to “Second Beta”

  1. Ms. J March 26, 2008 at 4:21 pm #

    Go, go, GROW!!!!!!!

    I am deliriously happy for you, Sweetie :o)

  2. Io March 26, 2008 at 4:49 pm #

    Whoohoo! I am so happy for you!

  3. JJ March 26, 2008 at 5:42 pm #

    YAY! Great #!

  4. Lost in Space March 26, 2008 at 5:54 pm #

    Great number!! Your u/s will be here before you know it!

  5. BlueBella March 26, 2008 at 6:09 pm #

    Congratulations!!!!!!
    So sorry you have to go to a funeral . .. but how incredibly exciting you have this amazing news to carry around with you! I can’t WAIT for your U/S to find out how many you have growing in there!!! BTW twins are amazing . . .triplets would be loco!

  6. Vanessa March 26, 2008 at 6:12 pm #

    so amazing 😀

    I have to say that I knew it was going to come up 😉 Always have faith.

  7. Hopeful March 26, 2008 at 6:21 pm #

    that is fantastic news.

  8. Freyja March 26, 2008 at 7:14 pm #

    Congratulations!

  9. Alison March 26, 2008 at 7:14 pm #

    I don’t think I can wait that long! 🙂 So, so happy for you!

  10. Amy March 27, 2008 at 3:07 am #

    Great beta! Woohoo! 😀

    So sorry about the funeral… :::hugs:::

  11. twondra March 27, 2008 at 3:13 am #

    Awww, that is sooooo exciting!!! Congrats!!!

    I’m so sorry about the funeral. 😦 My thoughts are with you.

  12. Katie March 27, 2008 at 4:31 am #

    Yay for the good number! =) and my thoughts are with you for the funeral =(

  13. Michelle March 27, 2008 at 7:51 pm #

    Yay! That is so awesome. You must have posted after I checked last night because there was no update when I got online. I am so happy to hear you finally have your positive positive proof. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

