Obsessing

24 Mar

scan00091.jpg

I really think these lines are getting lighter. On the other hand though, I am starting to have symptoms now. My boobs officially hurt, and I was up ALL night last night eating crackers and ginger ale because I was so nauseous. I don’t know which to trust.

Yes. They are definitely getting lighter. I am hoping that it is just because the third one (the one from today) is from a different box. ::sigh::

 I sent Hubby to the store just now for some FRERs. He is not happy with me. I can’t help it, I’m worried. Its what I do.

I just had my beta but I won’t get the results of that until this afternoon.

I’ll be back to obsess with you more then. =)

*Update; The FRER was darker than two days ago (the top test is today, the bottom one is from Saturday)!!! Wooohooo! I feel SO much better now!

Let this be a lesson to you (and me) – don’t waste money on anything but FRERs…the 99 cent store tests had me convinced that I wasn’t pregnant when I was, and the Target brand tests scared the bejesus out of me. scan00101.jpg

10 Responses to “Obsessing”

  1. Freyja March 24, 2008 at 10:39 am #

    Glad to read good news! 🙂

  2. BlueBella March 24, 2008 at 11:42 am #

    Oh yeah that is definitely a DARKER line!!! Woohoo! And yay for achy boobs and nausea:) Can’t wait to hear about your beta.

    Can we be ecstatic yet??!!

  3. Hopeful March 24, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    Good Luck, can’t wait to hear the offical news. Go FRER’s

  4. staciesmadness March 24, 2008 at 12:47 pm #

    Found you through BlueBella…sending you my congrats and healthy pregnancy vibes!!!

  5. Ms. J March 24, 2008 at 1:03 pm #

    I have been thinking about you ALL DAY!!!!!!

  6. Annarchy March 24, 2008 at 2:49 pm #

    OH MY GOSH!!! I am still jumping up and down….this time not in the back of my ambulance! I am so super excited. I love you mucho!!!

  7. Trace March 24, 2008 at 3:42 pm #

    OH MY GOSH!!! I’m so excited for you!!!

  8. Io March 24, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    Yay! Glad this is going well – but once again I must implore you to step away from the peesticks!

  9. Amy March 24, 2008 at 5:33 pm #

    Woohoo! I totally agree — you gotta stick with the FRERs. I’ll be buying another box or two to get me through until my next beta. Speaking of betas, what was your level today? I’m so happy for you! 😀

  10. sara March 25, 2008 at 5:13 am #

    Those are some beautiful pee sticks!

Leave a Reply

