Heath Ledger

22 Jan

Have you guys heard about Heath Ledger? I’m SO sad! I can’t believe how sad that makes me, its not like I knew him…but he was a GREAT actor and he was only 28 years old! He has the most beautiful little girl….wow.

3 Responses to “Heath Ledger”

  1. ultimatejourney January 22, 2008 at 3:46 pm #

    That is very sad.

    I must admit, I’m a bit disturbed about the response you got from the bank, though not entirely surprised. And I definitely wouldn’t be using that donor again if he’s been widely used but has no pregnancies reported.

    BTW, I’d love the password. ultimatejourney at gmail dot com.

  2. BlueBella January 23, 2008 at 6:21 pm #

    Yes, the fact he is gone S.U.C.K.S! What a tragedy.

    And would you please email me the password . . .bluebellababe at yahoo dot com!

  3. Vanessa January 23, 2008 at 7:00 pm #

    I was so shocked. It makes me remember that life is so fragile.

Leave a Reply

