Welcome

19 Jan

I have been thinking about moving my blog for a long time now, particularly because I wanted a blog where I could put a password on certain posts. *PLEASE* be sure to give me your email so that I can send you the password (I will use the same password for all PWP posts), I am only doing this to keep people I know IRL (i.e. family and employers) out. Everyone else gets the password, so don’t be shy!

15 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Hopeful January 19, 2008 at 2:43 pm #

    I’m here and I’m in, but don’t forget to send me the password please šŸ™‚

  2. mommysomeday January 19, 2008 at 2:48 pm #

    Hi there! I would love the password! mommysomeday@charter.net http://mommysomeday.typepad.com

  3. noswimmers January 19, 2008 at 7:44 pm #

    Cute new blog. Count me in… noswimmers at gmail.com

  4. Trace January 20, 2008 at 7:10 am #

    Cute blog!! I’m impressed that you figured out WordPress. I tried and couldn’t get the hang of it. tracyruth at yahoo dot com

  5. Rebecca January 20, 2008 at 9:00 am #

    I would love the password to keep reading. rthirk@aol.com

  6. Vanessa January 20, 2008 at 9:58 am #

    Welcome to WordPress

    Vanessa- Back in the saddle again

    Bugg_26@yahoo.com

  7. Orodemniades January 20, 2008 at 12:23 pm #

    Er, me again with the password request!

  8. Sarah January 21, 2008 at 5:19 am #

    Hi there! I was linked to your blog from Amy in TX. I have enjoyed reading/relating to you on your ttc journey. I am also a fellow FF. I would love to have the password to continue with you! zeusmommy@gmail.com

    Sarah

  9. Michell January 21, 2008 at 9:28 am #

    Hey there, like the new car.
    My e-mail is battystamper at comcast dot net

  10. Michelle January 21, 2008 at 10:37 am #

    Well, I can’t stop being your blog friend now! Send me the password. šŸ™‚ rooberrydoo@yahoo.com

  11. Hopeful January 21, 2008 at 12:13 pm #

    Hi

    I still haven’t recieved a password on either of my email addies, are you trying to tell me somthing, Or is this post about me! I’m not paranoid really, stop looking at me ………..

  12. Amy January 22, 2008 at 4:42 pm #

    amy dot schutt at gmail dot com. šŸ™‚

    So sorry for what you are going through with not knowing if it was the donor sperm or not. So frustrating!

  13. seraphyna May 13, 2008 at 6:43 pm #

    im not sure if you’ll get this or not, but i would like to have teh password? Im a new reader ….. email is sfisk42@hotmail.com

    thanks!

  14. Away2me June 17, 2008 at 3:27 pm #

    Oooh, I want to see the pics. Password pleaseeeeeee!

  15. Observer July 22, 2009 at 12:17 pm #

    Also a new reader here. Would like to have the password, please?

    Thanks in advance.

    Keep your head up. Things will turn around. They always do.

Leave a Reply

