I’ve been tagged…

16 Jan

Thank you to Maybe, Baby who tagged me. šŸ˜‰

The Rules:
1) Link to the person that tagged you.
2) Post the rules on your blog.
3) Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
4) Tag at least three people at the end of your post and link to their blogs.
5) Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.
6) Let the fun begin!

The Facts:
1) I have two strange phobias. I am TERRIFIED of wolves. Not so much now as when I was a kid (I used to not be able to take baths alone because I was afraid that a wolf was going to sneak into the bathroom and carry me off. I also used to have nightmares.). But I still can’t stand the sight of them, or listening to them howl (when they come on TV or in a movie I have to close my eyes). I have no idea where this fear came from, and I know that it is ridiculous (Hubby LOVES to tease me)…
2) I am similarly disgusted by bugs. I do not FEAR them per se, but I think they are gross and if they touch me I have to wash whatever part of my body they touched. I can look at them, but it kinda makes me gag.
3) I am obsessed with girlie crap like perfumes, lotions, and make up. I buy those things constantly so that I always have a variety around to choose from – cause I get bored easily too!
4) I went to Italy with a guy I barely knew right before I got married. =O (maybe I’ll tell that story one day…lol…its not quite as exciting as it sounds…)
5) I love roller coasters, but refuse to ride anything where the whole point is a huge drop – I think I would pee my pants.
6) I have been white water rafting.

I Tag:

Trace at : 1 Hardy Swimmer
Michelle at : Adam & Michelle
and
Ranbowmomma at: Magical Curiosity

5 Responses to “I’ve been tagged…”

  1. ChelleBez January 17, 2008 at 2:58 am #

    Thanks for tagging me. šŸ™‚ It made me smile for the first time today. For real. Finally something to think about other than ovulating!

  2. twondra January 17, 2008 at 12:13 pm #

    I’ve always wanted to go white water rafting! And girl, you gotta tell us the Italy story!!

  3. RainbowMomma January 18, 2008 at 1:52 am #

    My first time ever being tagged for something! I guess tomorrow I’ll have to think of something non-important about myself.

  4. RainbowMomma January 18, 2008 at 1:53 am #

    Forgot to say Thanks and also, I’ve never been white water rafting, but always wanted to.

  5. noswimmers January 19, 2008 at 3:19 am #

    Aww…so cute. Did your parents read the “three little pigs” one too many times?

Leave a Reply

