Happy Christmas! (+ update)

24 Dec

I doubt I’ll get a chance to blog tomorrow – so I wanted to tell everyone Merry Christmas now.

Photobucket

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday.

Update on TTC:
I think the TWW is pretty much over for me. I’ve been spotting & cramping for days now…and today my temperature dropped out. Looks like AF is going to come early – just in time for Christmas…yay. =(

Oh well, try #3 AND a brand new year…that HAS to be lucky, right?? 3rd time will be the charm for sure. (It better be, cause I am really starting to freak out here. Shhhhh! Don’t tell anyone.)

5 Responses to “Happy Christmas! (+ update)”

  1. Vanessa December 24, 2007 at 11:05 pm #

    Merry Christmas to you too 😀

    Im sorry to hear that AF will be visiting early, and this try didn’t work out. I’ll be praying for try #3.

  2. twondra December 25, 2007 at 12:50 pm #

    Merry Christmas!! Sorry about AF. I hope #3 is your try…just never give up!

  3. Trace December 25, 2007 at 3:20 pm #

    Merry Christmas!!

  4. Hopeful December 25, 2007 at 9:42 pm #

    I’m sorry that its a negative for you, I thought for sure that you could have had it this time with that spotting. Its funny how even through cyberspace you can feel the excitement in a post and catch the bug. Good luck for the New Year, we have to get it eventually don’t we????

  5. rainbomoms December 26, 2007 at 12:00 am #

    Merry Christmas to you, too! And here’s hoping January is a good month for all of us. A new year and NEW LUCK!

Leave a Reply

