*Quick Update*

23 Nov

I stayed up all night baking two huge cakes, and am now in a sleep-deprived, turkey-enhanced stupor. So, just a quick update. πŸ˜‰

The spotting has stopped. It lasted only those two days, pink in the PM and then brown all day the next – but very light. I am actually shocked that it went away, I keep expecting it to come back any second and then continue until AF but it hasn’t yet (doesn’t mean it won’t).

I am having some symptoms – mainly “tingling” breasts, frequent urination & cramps – but I think all of those are caused by the progesterone, right? Oh, and I am REALLY bloated.

POAS still = negative & my temps dropped today. I don’t really know much about temping, but I think that means that AF should be here soon?

Anyhow, I will attempt to write something more coherent soon – right now I am going to vegetate and get some sleep!

Hope everyone had a GREAT Turkey Day!!!

3 Responses to “*Quick Update*”

  1. futurewise November 23, 2007 at 8:58 am #

    Unfortunately, this is waiting game. Sometimes we are waiting for things we don’t want, but I hope that you only started with 9 months waiting game… Be positive, or at least try to be positive.

  2. twondra November 23, 2007 at 12:48 pm #

    How was the temp this morning? If it went back up, it’s possible it was an implantation dip! πŸ™‚ Keep the hope! It’s not over yet. (((HUGS)))

  3. Hopeful November 23, 2007 at 10:34 pm #

    How much of a drop did you get, remember implant dip πŸ˜‰ do you normally get the tingling breast and other symptoms that your getting now? I don;t ever get any thing ever, so if it started happening to me I think I would just know something was happening in there. As for the instead cups, nope, not available here in OZ, only 1 distribtor on the Instead webpage and I called him, he has none available and is trying to get them into a supermarket. He is on the other side of the country.

Leave a Reply

