***TMI WARNING***

21 Nov

I just went to the bathroom and when I wiped the TP was pink, PINK! I thought I saw some brown CM early this morning but I was too tired to really pay attention and I didn’t notice anymore all day. Then I went to work and stopped by Target after. By the time I got home from all of that I really had to go, so I threw down my bags and ran in to potty. I almost didn’t notice because I was in such a hurry – then when I did I started yelling for Hubby! At first he couldn’t beleive I was asking him to look at my used toilet paper, but when he saw it he knew exactly what I was thinking and he got really excited too!

Now, before I get too excited I DO need to point out that I get mid cycle spotting almost every month. Occasionally around ovulation and almost always right before AF. AF is usually every 32 days or more, but it is occasionally 28 (last month was 28) SO if this is a 28 cycle then this COULD be pre-AF spotting. =(

For now though I am going to think + (he, he, he) because I need to, and because I have been driving myself nuts for the past few days.

I have a Dr appt at 9am tomorrow (just with my GP for a regular check up) but I am going to see if he will do a blood test for me since I am already going to be there anyway.

::fingers (and legs, toes, eyes, etc) crossed:::

2 Responses to “***TMI WARNING***”

  1. Hopeful November 21, 2007 at 11:34 am #

    Oh no, not a blood test, its too early, take a lesson from me, don’t do it too early. Stop that mad woman!
    But I definitely hope it is implanting right this mintue. Are you doing temps as well? They say you normally get a temp dip and then back up, have you had that? Good luck and my fingers and toes are crossed for you.

  2. twondra November 21, 2007 at 12:07 pm #

    I posted on the board, but I also wanted to post here…yay!! It sounds promising girl! Keep us posted for sure! And I agree with hopeful…too early unfortunately.

    Thanks SOOO much for your comment on my blog. I can’t tell you how much that helped me. I’m relieved that others are going through a lot of the same things and can understand. What you said was exactly how I feel. Thanks SOOO much! It helped in more ways than you can imagine. (((HUGS)))

Leave a Reply

