I have PICTURES!

18 Nov

It has been bothering me for awhile that I cannot post personal pics on my blog. I am too afraid due to the nature of my job (and my father’s) that people who have no business knowing about my TTC journey will be able to just surf the net and find it. However, I do want to share photos with those of you whom I have met along the way…I hate going through something so personal with you guys while having to remain “faceless” so to speak.

SO, I think I have come up with a solution. I have created a Flickr account and have set it up so that my pictures are only visible to those who I have added as friends.

All you have to do is log on to Flickr (if you have a Yahoo email then you already have an account), and tell me what your screenname is so I can add you as a friend.

Let me know how it works guys! =)

I have Hubby & I’s wedding pics up there as well as some of the fur-babies, CBE, etc.

3 Responses to “I have PICTURES!”

  1. Michell November 18, 2007 at 6:40 pm #

    Hey, my flikr log in is batty4stamps, all one word.

  2. Trace November 19, 2007 at 2:56 pm #

    My flickr log in is tracyruth.

    Hope all is well!! How are you holding up? As the time progresses I am getting increasingly impatient!1

  3. JJ November 19, 2007 at 3:20 pm #

    Oh FUN! I need to get my acct. set up–when I do, Ill let you know=)

Leave a Reply

